Mindless Behavior & Jacob Latimore Looking for Their #1 Girl

Article via ChicagoNow.comImage

 

 Mindless Behavior & Jacob Latimore stopped in Chicago to find their #1 girl and I was there to help them find one.

The #1 Girl Tour took place at the Arie Crown Theater and included performers such as: Lil Twist, Kayla Brianna, and more. The sold out concert brought out girls of all ages. My 8 year old little sister even had the chance to enjoy the show.

Jacob Latimore & Mindless Behavior owned the stage!

MB’s musical dedication to their influences brought all the New Edition & B2K fans to their feet. I even found myself  dancing and singing. Jacob Latimore ignited the momentum with his sleek dance moves and smooth vocals.

Before they went on stage, I had a chance to talk to the fellas about …..girls, girls, and more girls. I also threw in some other questions for the fun of it. I had such an awesome time interviewing each of them and getting a behind the scenes look at what goes on before they hit the stage. I can’t wait to share the full interview! In the meantime, take a glance at some of the photos.

Leave a Reply

